Locations & Hours

Eagle One FCU operates six branch locations in Pennsylvania and Delaware. Members can also access their accounts and perform transactions at thousands of branches nationwide through the Shared Branch Network.

Call us toll-free at (844) 218-4529

Public Branches

CLAYMONT OFFICE

3301 Philadelphia Pike Claymont, DE 19703

Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:00pm

Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm

Fax: (302) 798-1276

Direct: (302) 798-7749

 

USPS Employee Branches

LANCASTER OFFICE

1400 Harrisburg Pike

Lancaster, PA 17604

Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm

Fax (717) 393-8012

Mailing address - PO Box 4002

Lancaster, PA 17604


FRANKFORD AVE OFFICE

2303 Frankford Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19125

Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:00pm

Fax (215) 425-7520

Direct (215) 425-9290

LINDBERGH BLVD OFFICE

(RESTRICTED ACCESS - EMPLOYEES ONLY!)

7500 Lindbergh Blvd

Philadelphia, PA 19176

Monday-Thursday 9:00am-4:00pm

Friday (payweek) 7:30am-4:00pm

Friday (non-payweek) 9:00am-4:00pm

Fax (267) 298-1481


BUSTLETON AVE OFFICE

8022 Bustleton Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19152

Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:00pm

Fax (215) 742-9615

Direct (215) 742-9611

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION CENTER

(RESTRICTED ACCESS - EMPLOYEES ONLY!)

(No cash at this location)

1900 Byberry Road

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Wednesday 9:00am-4:00pm

Friday 7:30am-3:30pm

Fax (215) 464-3900


2018 Holiday Closings

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

Veterans Day

Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

New Year's Day (observed)

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4